Nakazora / The space between flowers II

The space between sky and earth, the place where birds, etc. fly. Empty air… An internal hollow. Vague. Hollow. Around the center of the sky. Or, emptiness. A state when the feet do not touch the ground. Inattentiveness. The inability to decide between two things. Midway. The center of the sky (the zenith). A Buddhist term.

Dictionary Definition of Nakazora

4 Gedanken zu “Nakazora / The space between flowers II

  1. Eben ging mir ein merkwürdiger Film durch den Kopf, den ich eimal im Kino gesehen habe: Eine Geschichte über den Wind von Joris Ivens.

    1. Den Namen kannte ich nicht, habe aber gesehen, dass es bei YouTube einige Filme von ihm gibt und er darüber hinaus als einer der bedeutendsten Dokumentarfilmer des 20. Jahrhunderts gilt. Ich werde die Wissenslücke also peu à peu schließen können. Ich freu‘ mich d’rauf…

Kommentar verfassen

